7 Chakras Tree of Life Necklace
7 Chakras Tree of Life Necklace
7 Chakras Tree of Life Necklace

7 Chakras Tree of Life Necklace

Regular price $29.00 Sale price $20.00

Feel centered & let your energy flow when you wear our 7 Chakras Tree of Life Necklace! Made of copper wire and natural Amethyst, Rock crystal, Lapis Lazuli, Citrine, Aventurine, Opal, and Agate beads, this stunning necklace is a beautiful reminder that we are all connected, from the smallest leaf to the greatest Redwood tree.

The 7 Chakras are represented by different colors and each correspond to a place in the body & their emotional aspects:

1) Root Chakra (Muladhara)
Base of the Spine - Red

Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Has to do with survival issues such as financial independence, money and food.

2) Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana)
Just Below the Navel - Orange

Represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Deals with our sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure and sexuality.

3) Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)
Stomach - Yellow

Represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.
Deals with self-worth, self-confidence and self-esteem.

4) Heart Chakra (Anahata)
Center of Chest/Heart - Green

Represents our ability to love.
Deals with love, joy and inner peace.

5) Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)
Base of the Throat - Blue

Represents our ability to communicate.
Deals with communication, self-expression of feelings and the truth.

6) Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)
Forehead, Just Above Area Between the Eyes - Indigo

Represents our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Deals with intuition, imagination, wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.

7) Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)
Top of the Head - Violet

Represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Deals with inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality and pure bliss.


A large part of getting to know how to work with your chakras involves chakra balancing. A chakra blockage and imbalance in one or several of 7 chakras can initiate mental, emotional, physical and/or spiritual ailments. Regardless of whether you use chakra stones, crystals, reiki, or another form of vibrational healing to restore chakra balance, being well-versed about chakra systems can be very valuable.